Priority Roofing
Call Us Today!
Priority Roofing Reviews
Don’t Just Take Our Word for It!
Like any roofing company, we can always claim to be the best roofers in our service area . But while it’s important to tell customers about our business, sometimes it’s better to step back and let people hear from those whose opinions matter most: customers!

At Priority Roofing , we’re proud of our excellent rating on Google Reviews and for the wonderful words our customers have written about our customer. These reviews only inspire us to keep up our efforts to be the best roofing company serving Northern Louisiana. Here are some of our favorite Priority Roofing reviews—and if you’ve worked with us, we’d love to hear from you, too!
What People Are Saying…
02-28-2020
Shay’s customer service is second to none! If you want a roofing contractor who will keep you in the loop from day one and who is never too busy to answer all your questions, hire Priority Roofing! You will not be disappointed! (Posted on Facebook)
-Ryan Puckett
02-09-2020
My husband and I were so happy we used Shay to help us get a new roof. He was very open and honest throughout the entire process and always available when we had any questions or concerns. Highly recommend! (Posted on Facebook)
– Leslie McAnn May
02-09-2020
This company is a great way to get your roof repaired or replaced while getting a great price and honest work! (Posted on Facebook)
– Cheryl Rosalis
02-07-2020
Shay was the best to work with! He helped us through our entire roofing process. He was always available for questions and made sure the process went smoothly and timely. We are very pleased with our new roof!
– Anna Renee Puckett
01-29-2020
Very honest, strives for excellence on the job, will answer calls and be available to customers. Safety is priority for your family. (Posted on Facebook)
– Renita Thomas
01-29-2020
Timely, honest, accurate roofing (Posted on Facebook)
– Michael Thomas
12-09-2020
They were very nice and proficient. I’ve had a complete mess with my insurance and they have been so patient with me and always very professional. (Posted on Facebook)
– Aimee Leigh
01-07-2021
So thankful for, Chris Ferguson, and the team at Priority Roofing. They tended to my roof leak in a timely manner & were super helpful in the whole process. Thank you guys! (Posted on Facebook)
– Alyssa Bearly
11-12-2020
Following Hurricanes Laura and Delta, Shay provided a reasonable quote and provided outstanding customer service!! Although I did not need it, he offered to work with our insurance company to keep the headaches away from us. And you know what? This company answers their calls and/or texts in an flash. At no time did Priority Roofing leave me in a cloud of doubt. Their crew was timely, thorough and finished the project on the projected date. Shay even drove to Lake Charles from Shreveport to provide the final inspection. Priority Roofing will receive nothing but recommendations from me. (Posted on Facebook)
– Brent Young
05-03-2020
Shay was very quick to perform an inspection, even when slammed with calls since our most recent hail-storms. He was also quickly responsive to my text. My roof was judged to be still in good shape, but Priority definitely has a customer here if future damage does occur. (posted on Facebook)
– Connie Murphy
x